Contact a Board Member

President
Tre BrewBaker
pres@nsgra.org 

Vice President
Chris Lee
vice@nsgra.org 

Treasurer
Russell Waisanen

Secretary
James Naill
secretary@nsra.org  

Trustee
Gene Fraikes

trustee@nsgra.org

Membership Chair
Brandon Williams
membership@nsgra.org 

PR/Social Media:
Anthony Pitzer
socialmedia@nsgar.org 

Fundraising & Events Chair

Michael Oaks
events@nsgra.org  

Rodeo Director
Jorge Sanchez

rdirector@nsgra.org

Sponsorship Chair
Jade Fauver

sponsorship@nsgra.org

NSGRA EMAIL
 

Our Mission


NSGRA is to operate as a tax exempt organization under 501©(3) of the Internal Revenue Code, assisting local communities and charities through support, education, and fundraisers while providing a friendly environment for all persons to participate in and learn about western lifestyles and skills.

 

Contact Us


Address:
PO BOX 581157
Minneapolis, MN 55458


Email:
pres@nsgra.org